Student Registration

  • The MBAAI is divided into 5 different chapters, depending on where you live. Please chose which part of the country you live in.
    Chapter Locations
    Eastern Chapter: TCD, Trinity College Dublin DCU, Dublin City University, TUD, Technological University Dublin, (formally DIT) ITC, Institute of Technology, Carlow NCI, National College of Ireland
    Mid-West Chapter: NUIG, National College of Ireland Galway ULC, University Limerick College
    South East Chapter: WIT, Waterford Institute of Technology
    South West Chapter: UCC, University College Cork CIT, Cork Institute of Technology
    Northern Chapter QMS, Queen’s Management School UOU, University of Ulster
    National OUBS, Open University Business School
  • Education Details